top of page


1 printed score and part(s)

La Vida Breve (Danza No. 1 and No. 2)

  • La Vida Breve (2017)


    La Vida Breve is written for clarinet quartet consisting of three B-flat clarinets and Bass clarinet (with low-C extension) and is an arrangement of Danza Española No. 1 and 2 from Manuel de Falla’s opera. This piece is fairly challenging across all parts and is ideal for a more advanced level ensemble.

  • All sales are final. No refunds or returns.

bottom of page