top of page


1 printed score and part(s)

Loop 101 South

  • Loop 101 South (2018)


    Loop 101 South is written for clarinet quartet consisting of three B-flat clarinets and Bass clarinet (with low-C extension). Inspired by the drive along the Loop 101 South freeway in Arizona, this piece is written in the style of minimalism and is reminiscent of the music of Steve Reich. Loop 101 South is not technically demanding, but the difficulty comes in the endurance required from all players. In addition, there is no room for error and the ensemble must blend seamlessly. This piece is ideal for a more advanced level ensemble.

  • All sales are final. No refunds or returns.

bottom of page