top of page


1 printed score and part(s)

Sleep of Reason Produces Monsters

  • The Sleep of Reason Produces Monsters (2019)


    Producing Monsters is the second movement of the piece The Sleep of Reason Produces Monsters, which written for clarinet quintet consisting of four B-flat clarinets and Bass clarinet. Although not particularly technically demanding, this piece features many passing and dovetailing melodies throughout all parts. This piece is ideal for a young intermediate level ensemble. The first movement Sleep of Reason is still being written. However, each movement can be performed separately.

  • All sales are final. No refunds or returns.

bottom of page